Date: 02/13/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Venue: The Local 662
Other act(s): Cypher Machine, Divine Science, New Tattoo, Farewell To Goodbye

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. Good For Nothing | download
2. Bitter Pill | download
3. When All Is Said And Done | download
4. Sever The Curse
5. Burn For You
6. Epiphany
7. Pearls To Swine
8. Days Go By | download
9. Forget | download

Show Recap:
The boys had the honor of sharing the stage at the 662 with their buds Cypher Machine, and anthem "Days Go By" made a reappearance!  "Sever The Curse" stayed in the set, and "Pearls To Swine" made a comeback.  "Bitter Pill" ended with the "Breadfan" ending and "Days Go By" contained the customary "As I Am" interlude.  In a bit of unhappy news, the guys played "Epiphany" by Staind to mark the untimely passing of a co-worker of Drew Bell.  They still brought the metal, though, and a great time was had by all!!

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs
Drew Macarthur: Bass