Date: 08/08/2014
Location: Clearwater, FL
Venue: Faith Family Outreach Church
Other act(s):

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. When All Is Said And Done | download
2. Bitter Pill | download
3. Burn For You
4. Pearls To Swine
5. Friction
6. Good For Nothing | download
7. Dreams | download
8. Forget | download
9. Inject Me | download
10. Never Fade Away | download
11. Days Go By | download

Show Recap:
The lock-in part two!!  This time, Ben was in it for the long haul, and the guys even had time for a basketball game with the youth after the show!

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs
Drew Macarthur: Bass