Date: 06/08/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
Venue: The Fubar
Other act(s): Verse, Head State, Tug

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. Forget | download
2. Take Me Alive
3. Burn For You
4. Ammunition
5. Inject Me | download
6. Days Go By | download

Show Recap:
Jason Taylor and Verse finally got to get a show together with FTF - something that's been in the making for literally years!  The guys crammed into The Fubar, and ran through a blistering set.  "Take Me Alive" made another appearance, and a brand new one, tentatively titled "Ammunition," made its debut.  Pretty crazy, considering the guys only learned it earlier in the week!  "Take The Blame" and "Dreams" were both slated for the mix, but skipped over due to time constraints.

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs