Date: 10/22/2011
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Venue: First United Methodist "Under the Pines Festival"
Other act(s):

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. Days Go By | download
2. Bitter Pill | download
3. When All Is Said And Done | download
4. You Never Know | download
5. With You | download
6. Good For Nothing | download
7. Dreams | download
8. Never Fade Away | download

Show Recap:
A hot, outdoor set in the Florida sun.  Derek barely made it by the skin of his teeth, starting the morning out at the tail-end of a family trip to Georgia.  Two notable omissions: "Forget," and "Enemy."

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs