Date: 08/12/2011
Location: Orlando, FL
Venue: Hard Rock Live
Other act(s): Seven Years Past, Midsummer's Fire, Say Never

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. Forget | download
2. Good For Nothing | download
3. When All Is Said And Done | download
4. Another Chance | download
5. Enemy
6. Inject Me | download
7. Bitter Pill | download
8. Days Go By | download

Show Recap:
The guys were invited to jam out at the prestigious Hard Rock Live for the second time!  This time, friends Seven Years Past extended the invite, and FTF wasn't about to say no.  "Good For Nothing" and "Bitter Pill" both contained drum and bass intros, and "Another Chance" contained the excerpt from "Wish You Were Here" again from Pink Floyd.  Notable trivia: during this show, a bolt in Gabe's drum rack came loose during "Bitter Pill" and nearly collapsed.  The stagehands propped it up with sandbags so the guys to could finish the set.  "Dreams" was planned but scrapped because of this.

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs