Show Recap:
An "evening with FTF," this two part set was originally planned to sprinkle cover songs throughout originals, but got bottlenecked at the beginning due to an amp equipment failure.  Ben's amp failed, and the guys had inadvertently left the backup.  Ben was stuck trekking back to FTF HQ for the backup amp, and the guys had to make adjustments on the fly.  This massive set is notable for FTF playing "With You," "Bitter Pill," "Take The Blame," and "I Bid Thee Farewell" without him.  Strange indeed.  Once he returned, the remaining - and mostly - covers were rocked out.  The rest of the night went without a hitch, and finished with an extended version of Pearl Jam's "Once," with one of the youngest FTF fans ever, Jake Montgomery, joining the guys on stage.

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs