Date: 06/11/2010
Location: Hudson, FL
Venue: Shakers
Other act(s): Scilter, Blissed

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. When All Is Said And Done | download
2. Bitter Pill | download
3. Tear Me Down
4. You Never Know | download
5. With You | download
6. I Am Crucified | download
7. Days Go By | download


Show Recap:
The guys got to play again with one of their favorite bands, Scilter, and were stoked to be playing with Blissed.  Unfortunately, there was a massive sound issue with Drew's rig, to which the Blissed guys graciously assisted in getting rectified.  Forced to shorten the set, the guys still brought it to pumped up family, friends, and fans.  Omissions were: "Inject Me," "I Bid Thee Farewell," and "Never Fade Away."

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs