Date: 01/20/2010
Location: Largo, FL
Venue: Gasoline Alley
Other act(s): Band With No Name, Ghost Of Gloria

< Previous Show  Next Show >

1. Fuel (Metallica cover)
2. Tear Me Down
3. Bitter Pill | download
4. Check My Brain (Alice in Chains cover)
5. When All Is Said And Done | download
6. You Never Know | download
7. With You | download
8. I Am Crucified | download
9. Inject Me | download
10. Never Fade Away | download


Show Recap:
This was the first show the band was invited to play with Band With No Name from Detroit, MI, and Ghost Of Gloria, from Fort Myers, FL.  Due to time constraints, "I Bid Thee Farewell" and a cover version of Killswitch Engage's "My Curse" were dropped from the set.

Drew Bell: Lead Vocals, guitar
Ben Bowman: Lead guitar, BGVs
Derek Fair: Bass
Gabe Higgins: Drums, BGVs